When it comes to Insurance Protection Somebody cares about you…

For over 50 years, the Crawford Skinner Agency has been helping protect Business Owners, Families and Individuals. Our Staff can provide benefits not offered by most insurance agencies - and we do it with genuine concern which often brings the compliment: "You really do care about us."

The Crawford Skinner Agency is committed to protecting your financial well being … today and tomorrow.

After you help us carefully evaluate your needs, we will use our knowledge and years of experience to design a plan of insurance especially for you.

The better your communication with us, the better we can design your insurance program.

We want to serve you now and for years to come. We will offer to review your coverages with you annually for the purpose of keeping your insurance balanced with changing conditions.

Many of our insureds have purchased insurance with us for over 25 years.

Even the finest protection programs need service … and we're here when you need us.

We're proud of our service; Our Performance reflects our genuine concern for you. We deliver… by providing you with the insurance protection you need, in handling your claims with speed and fairness and in helping solve the insurance problems you may have.

We place great importance on Honesty and Open Relations - in an atmosphere of Helpfulness and Courtesy. Though our methods are as modern our state-of-the-art automation … our manner of dealing with our policyholders is old fashioned.

Brian Skinner
Telephone: 205.467.6777
Fax: 205.467.6717
Cell Phone: 837.9000
E-Mail: skinner@crawfordskinner.com

Adam C. Skinner
Telephone: 205.467.6777
Fax: 205.467.6717
Cell Phone: 873-0173
E-Mail: askinner@crawfordskinner.com

Sid Nelson
Telephone: 205.467.6777
Residence: 205.655.6389
Fax: 205.467.6717
Cell Phone: 410.0150
E-Mail: snelson@crawfordskinner.com

FOR COMMERCIAL:

Pam Chamblee
Telephone: 205.467.6777
Residence: 205.467.6940
Fax: 205.467.6717
Cell Phone: 837.9003
E-Mail: chamblee@crawfordskinner.com

FOR PERSONAL:

Ashley F. Green
Telephone: 205-467-6777
Fax: 205-467-6717
Toll Free: 800-262-4731
Email: green@crawfordskinner.com

DRIVE-INS & BTAAA PROPERTIES:

Kim Walker
Drive-Ins Movies and BTAAA Properties
Telephone: 205.467.6777
Fax: 205.467.6717
Email: kwalker@crawfordskinner.com