Since 1944, the Crawford Skinner Agency has been insuring families and businesses. We represent many different companies, like: Travelers, Auto-Owners, Progressive, and many others. Our staff would like to help you with your Home, Auto, and Business Insurance.

The Crawford Skinner Agency is listed by Best Practices as one of the Top Insurance Agencies in the Nation. We are located on Highway 11 in Downtown Springville.

OUR COVERAGES:

Commericial Packages
Worker's Compensation
Umbrella
Homeowner's
Boats
Valuable Personal
Articles
Commercial Auto
Professional Liability
Bonds
Personal Auto
Life & Disability Income
Employee Benefits







Best Practices Agency
Brian Skinner
Telephone: 205.467.6777
Fax: 205.467.6717
Cell Phone: 837.9000
E-Mail: skinner@crawfordskinner.com

Adam C. Skinner
Telephone: 205.467.6777
Fax: 205.467.6717
Cell Phone: 873-0173
E-Mail: askinner@crawfordskinner.com

Sid Nelson
Telephone: 205.467.6777
Residence: 205.655.6389
Fax: 205.467.6717
Cell Phone: 410.0150
E-Mail: snelson@crawfordskinner.com

FOR COMMERCIAL:

Pam Chamblee
Telephone: 205.467.6777
Residence: 205.467.6940
Fax: 205.467.6717
Cell Phone: 837.9003
E-Mail: chamblee@crawfordskinner.com

FOR PERSONAL:

Ashley F. Green
Telephone: 205-467-6777
Fax: 205-467-6717
Toll Free: 800-262-4731
Email: green@crawfordskinner.com

DRIVE-INS & BTAAA PROPERTIES:

Kim Walker
Drive-Ins Movies and BTAAA Properties
Telephone: 205.467.6777
Fax: 205.467.6717
Email: kwalker@crawfordskinner.com